Press Room

Logos, images and biographies

ÉEQ Logos
Images and graphics
ÉEQ's executive management

Maryse Vermette, President and Chief Executive Officer

Marie Julie Bégin, Vice-President, Compensation Plan

Virginie Bussières, Director, Communications and Public Affairs

Hugo Lapointe, Director, Administrative Services and Finance

Mathieu Guillemette, Director, Service to Municipalities

Last update : April-26-17

© Éco Entreprises Québec 2011-2017 - All right reserved | Confidentiality policy

Sitemap | Useful links | Contact us